Phone Number: 215-750-2800
Superintendent's Cabinet
Dr. Samuel Lee, District Superintendent 
Dr. Victoria Velazquez, Asst. to the Superintendent - K-12 Administration
Brian Cohen, Asst. to the Superintendent - Special Services
Vacant, Asst. to the Superintendent - Teaching & Learning 4120
Nicholas Cammarano, Director of Information Technology
Joseph Langowski, Director of Human Resources 4003
John Steffy, Director of Business Operations/Board Treasurer 4200
Administrators and Supervisors  
Josh Albert, Network Desktop Support Specialist  
Brian Allen, Supervisor of Innovation & Instructional Technology
Michael G. Bevilacqua, Financial Manager
Jenna Demirjian, Assistant Food Services Coordinator          4208
Sharon Doyle, Child Accounting Coordinator 4049
Robin Fanini, Coordinator of Facilities             4309
Mark Fankhouser, Coordinator of Custodial Services  4302
Bradley Fay, Supervisor of Special Education 4110
Dr. Douglas Ferraro, Supervisor of K-12 Mathematics & Data Assessment Coordinator 4111
Bethany Gale, District ELD & Title III Coordinator 4124
Jonathan Harder, Network Desktop Support Specialist  
Brett Haskin, Accounting Supervisor 4204
Kathryn Hinshaw, Supervisor of K-12 English/Lang Arts C&I & Instructional Technology 4106
Robert Hood, Network Support Specialist  
Amanda Klein, Supervisor Special Education TBD
Christopher Madsen, Network Desktop Support Specialist  
John Mathieu, Assistant Manager of Facilities 
George Moore, Purchasing Agent
Shannon McMahon, Supervisor of Special Education 4112 
Jamie Panek, Transportation Route Data Analyst/Dispatcher 4403
Valerie Ridge, Safety and Security Coordinator   
Brian Russell, Supervisor of Operations and Transportation 4300
Dr. Ed Sczesniak, Supervisor of Special Education
David Shapp, Transportation Coordinator
Brandon Spencer, Network Desktop Support Specialist
Lauren Steflik, Federal Programs Coordinator
Kurt VonSchwedler, Network Engineer  
Polly A. Welch, Food Service Coordinator 4209
Anthony Wilkus, Systems Administrator   
Tammy Wood-Moghal, Supervisor of Pupil Services  4108

School Administrators and Supervisors
Dr. Colleen Barr, School Psychologist 1212
Dr. Diane Barrett, School Psychologist
Dr. Nicole Bourque, Assistant Principal ~ Bensalem High School
Brian T. Butler, Assistant Principal ~ Bensalem High School
Nicole Copestick, Assistant Principal ~ Bensalem High School
Monica Jones, School Psychologist 1112
Aqueelah Ellzy, Assistant Principal ~ Samuel K. Faust Elementary School 1304
Dr. Thomas Evert, Principal ~ Valley Elementary School
Frank Flanagan, Principal ~ Bensalem High School    3000
Lorenzo Henderson, Conflict Resolution Coordinator ~ Bensalem High School 3047
Dr. Andrea Hiralall, School Psychologist 1504
William Incollingo, Principal ~ Cecelia Snyder Middle School 2300
Lana Judy, Principal ~ Russell C. Struble Elementary School
Kevin Larmour, School Psychologist
Steven Louella, Assistant Principal ~ Cecelia Snyder Middle School
Dr. Shawn Mark, Principal ~ Cornwells Elementary School 1200
Kelly McGowan, Principal ~ Belmont Hills Elementary School 1100
Dr. Jennifer McKeever, School Psychologist 3016/2288
Karen Mwaniki, School Psychologist
Geoffrey Per, Athletic Director/MTSS Coordinator ~ Bensalem High School 3045
Scott Pratt, Assistant Principal ~ Valley Elementary School 1604
Joan D. Richey, Principal ~ Benjamin Rush Elementary School   1400
Jodie Sauers, Principal ~ Samuel K. Faust Elementary School 1300
Dr. Ellyn Schwartz, School Psychologist 2288
Michael Stock, Principal ~ Robert K. Shafer Middle School    2200
Jake Thierjung, Assistant Principal ~ Bensalem High School 3060
Toby Vandersall, School Psychologist  1112
Aisha Weston, School Psychologist 3652
Richard G. Berg Transportation Center
1440 Byberry Road
Bensalem, PA 19020-3928
(215) 750-2800, Ext. 4400
Bucks County Public Schools - Intermediate Unit #22
Doylestown Corporate Center
705 Shady Retreat Road
Doylestown, PA 18901
(215) 348-2940

Bucks County Technical High School
610 Wistar Road
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
(215) 949-1700
Dr. Leon Poeske, Administrative Director
Dr. Robert Azar, Principal