Congratulations to our Retirees

Congratulations to our 2020-2021 retirees!

28 staff members announced their retirement from the District with a combined total of 514 years of experience at BTSD. We thank them for their dedication and service to the children and families of Bensalem and wish them well as they enter the next chapter in their lives.

Happy Retirement!

Deborah Acker

Joyce Bloom

Deanna Bonenberger

Brian Bostic

Barbara Boyer

Alisa Brown

Maria Bryant

Susan Cantwell

John China

Abby Cohen

Dorothy Dignan

Richard Donacki

Francis Gardyan

Eric Gordon

Donald Guy

Karen Johnson

Dorothy Kelly

Barbara Krystkiewicz

Paulette Locke

Colleen McDonald

Brenda O’Brien

Patricia Palladino

Linda Piell

Karen Schillack

Stanley Siuta

Lori Smull

Ralph Tedesco

Sandy Wade-Hills