• The Bensalem Education Foundation (BEF) is pleased to recognize
    our 2016-2017 volunteers:


    Joshua Albert                          Leonore Hope                       Heather Nicholas

    Mark Banchi                            Pat Hughes                          Jess Ody 

                                                  Gail Iyer                              Geoff Per

    Rosemary Boccella - Sect.        Rose Jacobs                         MaryEllen Phillips           

    Jason Bowman                        Chuck Keiser                        Susan Phy

    Susan Cantwell                       Michelle Klucsarits                 Scott Pratt     

    Dana Cochran                         Aimee Krause                        Diane Ramsey

    Marc Cohen – Treasurer          Stacy Kutner                          Valerie Reti

    Karen Cook                            Beth L’Heureux                      Val Ridge

    Michael Craig                         Dr. Sam Lee                           Steven Rosenberg

    Ron Davis                              Bill Lewis – Co-President         Raegan Ruiz

    Sharon Dennis                       Mary Lieble                            Jeanette Schilling 

    Andrew Ellis                           Chase MacDonald                   Dan Schram

    Mark Feinman                        Lindsay McArdle                     Ted Schueller   

    Ellen Garfield                         Kelly McGowan                       Karen Sibley

    Steve Garstka                        Kevin McKay, Esq.                   Anna Marie Sneeringer

    Susan Harder                         Virginia McKay                        Zac Taylor

    Fred Harran                           Kathleen McLaughlin                Dan Walker

    Leeann Hart                           Lauren Miller                           Polly A. Welch

    Sandy Henriques                    CJ Mills - Co-President              Andy Windhausen 

    Anna Hentz                            Maria Mills                               John Winters

    Sean Hicks                             Charlotte Moser(Past President)Tammy Wood-Moghal            

    Natalie Hinshaw                     Mike Nagao                              Bob Wright  

    Megan Holston-Alexander        Paul Nespola                            Michael Zimmerman              


    BEF would also like to recognize and thank the following supporters:
    • PARX Casinos for unrestricted grant for use in high school renovation.
    • Bensalem Alumni Association for partnering with us on the "Owl Walk" project.
    • Staff and management at Bar Louie's for providing discount coupons and raffle prize for networking event.
    • Everyone who donated to the Robotic's Designer Bag Bingo event.
    • American Paddy's Productions who have supported BEF in various capacities since our inception, including monetary donations from the Celtic Christmas Concert since 2013 ($4,000 over three years), talent donation for gala ($750 value), advertising and table presence at events including Philadelphia Fleadh and support of BEF programs including brick pavers ($200) and auditorium seats ($200).
    • The BHS theater group for providing a table during the shows and ad space in the fall play booklet.
    • The staff and educators throughout the district who have participated in the First Fridays events.
    • Frankie Lancos who spent hours helping position BEF with materials and information related to securing donations and planning our first gala.
    • The numerous community and school district volunteers who have donated their time by joining committees or otherwise helping to support BEF's efforts.
    • Riggins  Cafe who has sponsored our "Coffee for the Cafeteria" program and provided coffee samples during events and free gas for the random drawing.
    • Mark Feinman and Bob Wright from the Power Up Program for their time spent helping to explain the program to interested individuals and families throughout the district.
    • Judy Loftus Printing for providing tickets for gala and robotics bingo events.
    • PDQ Printing for assistance with logo, notecards and additional printing needs.
    • Neshaminy Barnes and Noble for raffle gifts and support of our summer reading fundraisers for the last two years.
    • Everyone who has assisted the BHS Fightin' Robotic Owls (FRO) Team #5401 in their quest to get to the World Championships in St. Louis.