4319 Hulmeville Road Bensalem, PA 19020 | 215-750-2800 Ext. 3000

"Act well your part; there all the honor lies" - Alexander Pope
Congratulations to the cast of You're a Good Man Charlie Brown!  Please complete the form to verify your participation in the show!  The script will be modified so that more people will have some lines.  Other Peanuts characters will be assigned as production numbers are staged.  People who have performed in Charlie Brown have loved it!  So find your inner child and be prepared for hard work and fun!
2014 -2015
T-shirt designs for You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown.....  Calling on all artists to create a logo for the program and t-shirts.  All interested artists should start creating now.  Remember!  You may NOT simply copy a logo from the web.  Previous logos may be used for inspiration, but copyright law prohibits using what already has been posted.
ARE YOU INTERESTED IN PURCHASING A DRAMA CLUB SWEATSUIT? Please share your feelings with an officer.
Rehearsal Schedule
Saturday, October 25th - 9:-12
Start promptly running ACT I at 9:10 - 10:15
10:15 - 12:00 - Work opening, Beethoven and Valentine's scene
Monday, October 27 - "Book Report" Principals including PPatty; Crabbiness Scene Finish, Wall, "Kite"
Tuesday, October 28 - Music 
Wednesday, October 29 - Full Company - Work through Act I
Thursday, October 30 - Full Company w/ Rex for "My Blanket and Me"
Friday, October 31 - Trick or Treat and watch The Great Pumpkin
Saturday, Nov 1 - Full Company 9 - 1
NOTE - Everyone needs to be available for the movie night fundraiser, so mark your calendars
In PA Thespian News . . .
If you are planning on attending the conference, I need a commitment by October 1, 2014.  Please fill out the form if you will be attending.
Auditions for the One-Act will be next week.... 
BHS Drama Club Officers!
Colin Taylor, President Cezare Henriques, Vice President Monica Alvarado, Secretary Brianna Carson, Treasurer
Last Modified on Friday at 10:44 PM